Nominations for Council, Boards, and Committees Congregation Meeting - January 27, 2019

Terms for Council positions are for two years. All other positions are for three years, unless otherwise indicated.

Officers and Council

Vice President
Parish Life Councilor
Bryan Bernard
Outreach Councilor
Scott Street
Christa Krout
Board of Elementary Education Councilor Andrew Augustine
Board of Trustees Councilor
Board of Worship Councilor
Irmgard Swanson

Board of Elders Jill Baumgaertner

Ed Mason Bill Pullin

Mary Paulson (two years)

Board of Elementary Education Sara Chizzo

Joanna Schubkegel

Board of Trustees Mary Margaret Bartley

Sandy Lentz

Josh Wood (two years)

Board of Worship Donna Serpico

Lynn Zurowski

Benevolence Committee Jessica Bullock

Tom Kay

Lois Harb (two years) David Kluge (one year)

Endowment Fund Committee Jeff Cribbs

Lori Martin

Stewardship Committee Alice Bruening

Candice Buchbinder

Eric Isenberg

Sarah Gruendler-Ladner (one year)